Over 50 Armatage residents turned out to hear from special guest speaker Secretary of State Mark Ritchie as well as City Council Member Betsy Hodges. There was also a presentation of the 2012-13 Armatage street work.

The Armatage Neighborhood Association membership elected six board members at the ANA Annual Meeting on March 20th. Congratulations to the incumbents, Denis Houle, Nicole Lindberg, Noah Schuchman, Jim Steely and Alisha Strowbridge; and welcome new board member, Jeff Forss. There are also five board members serving the second year of their terms: Tom Alagna, Kelly Falsani, Steve Johnson, Betsen Philip, and Keith Swanson